Posted by: Kate | January 12, 2011

I have a blog!

For quite some time I have enjoyed reading blogs written by friends and strangers alike. These blogs have been entertaining, thought-provoking, amusing, and distracting, but most of all they have been enlightening.

They have inspired me to learn more about a wide variety of topics, to take on new challenges, to fully enjoy each moment, and to add my voice to the blogosphere ranks!

Despite WordPress’ directive to focus my blog on a particular topic, for now it will be free-wheeling ride through my thoughts and adventures. Maybe a more focused theme will emerge, or maybe not!


Here goes nothing!

Leave a Reply

Categories

